Skip to main content

Contact Us:

 

 

If you would like to forward us your plans, please email them to
joinery@newenergyworks.com

Our Team

We design and build for clients all across the United States and Canada. If you're looking for one of our main contacts, feel free to reach out directly.

 

Jonathan Orpin, Founder/President, West Coast Projects: c. 585.737.4013   |  jonathan@newenergyworks.com

 

Eric Fraser, New Energy Works: c. 585.797.3257  |  eric@newenergyworks.com

 

Rob D'Alessandro, NEWwoodworks: c. 585.261.5540  |  rob@newenergyworks.com

 

Bryan Bleier, High-Performance Enclosures (HPEz): o. (585) 924-3860 | bryanb@newenergyworks.com

 

Justin Jaycox, East Coast Projects: c. 503.964.4989  |  justin@newenergyworks.com

 

Drake Ambrosino, Midwest Projects: c. 734.260.5045  |  drake@newenergyworks.com
 

Marc Schaertl, Southeast Projects: c. (585) 738.0692  |  marc@newenergyworks.com

 

Looking for someone else? Head over to our team page to see the rest of the crew.